

## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM JANATA BHAWAN SOIL CONSERVATION DEPARTMENT <u>DISPUR :::: GUWAHATI-06</u>

Dated Dispur the June, 2023.

## **NOTIFICATION**

eCFNo. Soil 297343/2023/862:- In continuation to the Notification eCF No. Soil 297343/2023/368 dated 23<sup>rd</sup> May, 2023 and in the interest of public service, the following newly appointed **Soil Conservation Rangers** under Soil Conservation Department are posted in the offices as shown against their names in the scale of **Pay of Rs 22,000/- Rs 87,000/-with Grade Pay of Rs 9,700/- in the Pay Band-3** per month plus other allowances as admissible under the Rules of the Government of Assam with effect from the date of joining.

| Sl  | Name of Appointee | Gender | Place of posting                                     |
|-----|-------------------|--------|--|
| No. | , , ,             |        | , , -  |
| 1   | APURBA KATAKI     | M      | Mazgaon Soil Conservation Range, Sonitpur Soil       |
|     |                   |        | Conservation Division, Tezpur                        |
| 2   | PARTHA PRATIM     | M      | Biswanath Chariali Soil Conservation Range, Sonitpur |
|     | BORA              |        | Soil Conservation Division, Tezpur                   |
| 3   | JAIZ ISFAQURE     | M      | Silapathar Soil Conservation Range, Dhemaji-Jonai    |
|     | RAHMAN            |        | Soil Conservation Division, Silapathar               |
|     |                   |        | (Attached to the Directorate of Soil Conservation,   |
|     |                   |        | Assam)   |
| 4   | RATUL KHAN        | M      | Rangia Soil Conservation Range, Nalbari Soil         |
|     |                   |        | Conservation Division, Nalbari                       |
| 5   | UPASH JYOTI       | M      | Sarthebari Soil Conservation Range, Barpeta Soil     |
|     | BHARADWAJ         |        | Conservation Division, Barpeta                       |
| 6   | DABABRATA         | M      | Dhemaji Soil Conservation Range, Dhemaji-Jonai Soil  |
|     | SAIKIA            |        | Conservation Division, Silapathar                    |
| 7   | DEBANGAJYOTI      | M      | Sonari Soil Conservation Range, Jorhat Soil          |
|     | BORGOHAIN         |        | Conservation Division, Jorhat                        |
| 8   | FARHANA           | F      | Dhansiri Soil Conservation Range, Golaghat Soil      |
|     | SULTANA           |        | Conservation Division, Golaghat                      |
| 9   | SAPNA MAYURI      | F      | Golaghat Soil Conservation Range, Golaghat Soil      |
|     | BORAH             |        | Conservation Division, Golaghat                      |
| 10  | WAHIDA BEGUM      | F      | Divisional HQ, Mangoldoi                             |
|     |                   |        | (Attached to the Directorate of Soil Conservation,   |
|     |                   |        | Assam)   |
| 11  | ARCHANA NEOG      | F      | Dibrugarh Soil Conservation Range, Eastern Assam     |
|     |                   |        | Soil Conservation Division, Dibrugarh                |
| 12  | NAYAN JYOTI       | M      | Dhakuakhana Soil Conservation Range, Lakhimpur       |
|     | SARMA             |        | Soil Conservation Division, North Lakhimpur          |

## Memo eCF No. Soil <u>297343/2023/862</u>-A

Dated Dispur the June, 2023

Copy to:

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Assam, Beltola, Guwahati-29.
- 2. P.P.S to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam, Dispur
- 3. The Principal Secretary, BTC, Kokrajhar/KAAC, Diphu/DHAC, Haflong.
- 4. The Secretary, Assam Public Service Commission, Khanapara, Guwahati-781002 for information and necessary action.
- 5. The Secretary, Co-ordination O/o Chief Secretary, Assam, Dispur for kind appraisal of Chief Secretary.
- 6. The Director of Soil Conservation, Assam, Bhumi Sangrakshan Bhawan, R.G Baruah Road, Guwahati-05.
- 7. The Director, Printing & Stationery, Assam, (Assam Government Press), Bamunimaidam, Guwahati-781021. He is requested to publish the above Notification in the next issue of Extraordinary Assam Gazette.
- 8. The Director, Accounts and Treasuries , Assam, Kar Bhawan, Ganeshguri, Guwahati-781006
- 9. The Additional Director, BTC, Kokrajhar/KAAC, Diphu/DHAC, Haflong
- 10. All Divisional Soil Conservation Officers'
- 11. The Treasury Officer.....
- 12. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Soil Conservation, Assam, Dispur
- 13. P.S to the Additional Chief Secretary to the Government of Assam, Soil Conservation Department.
- 14. P.S to the Secretary to the Government of Assam, Finance Department
- 15. The State Information Officer, NIC, Dispur, for information and necessary action.
- 16. The Officer concerned.

By order, etc.

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Soil Conservation Department.