1/185300/2023



GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM JANATA BHAWAN SOIL CONSERVATION DEPARTMENT DISPUR :::: GUWAHATI-06

Dated Dispur the 30th May, 2023.

NOTIFICATION

eCFNo. Soil 223530/2022/46:- In partial modification of Notification eCFNo. Soil 223530/2022/37-C dated 18th April, 2023 and in the interest of public service, Smti Anamika Tamuli, DivisionalSoil Conservation Officer, Sonitpur, Soil Conservation Division, is hereby posted as Planning Officer, Haflong and attached to the Directorate of Soil Conservation, Bhumi Sangrakshan Bhawan, Dispur-05.

<u>eCFNo. Soil 223530/2022/46-A:-</u> In partial modification of Notification eCFNo. Soil 223530/2022/37-D dated 18th April, 2023 and in the interest of public service, Shri Ramen Saikia, DivisionalSoil Conservation Officer, Lakhimpur Soil Conservation Division is hereby posted as (i/c)DivisionalSoil Conservation Officer, Sonitpur Soil Conservation Division, Assam in addition to his earlier posting as DivisionalSoil Conservation Officer, Lakhimpur Soil Conservation Division.

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Soil Conservation Department.

Memo eCF No. 223530/2022/46-B

Dated Dispur the 30th May, 2023

Copy to:

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Assam, Beltola, Guwahati-29.
- 2. The Principal Secretary, KAAC, Karbi Anglong/BTC, Kokrajhar/Dima Hasao Autonomous Council, Dima Hasao.
- 3. The Director, Govt. Press, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati.
- 4. The Director of Soil Conservation, Assam, Bhumi Sangrakshan Bhawan, R.G.BaruahRoad, Guwahati-05.
- 5. The Additional Director & CHD, BTC, Kokrajhar/Additional Director, Haflong, DimaHasao, /KAAC, Karbi Anglong for information.
- 6. All Divisional Soil Conservation Officers.
- 7. The Officer concerned.....
- 8. The Treasury Officer.....
- 9. P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Soil Conservation etc., Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-06 forappraisal of Hon'ble Minister.
- 10. P.S.to Additional Chief Secretary, Soil Conservation Department, Dispur, Guwahati-06for appraisal of Additional Chief Secretary.

By order, etc.

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Soil Conservation Department.